Kink details. 

Um, maybe I should've put those intro postings under "show more". Sorry, newbie thing.

Oh, yeah: physical location: usually somewhere in southeastern New England, though also from time to time at one of several places: on the Cali Central Coast; in Sussex, England; Scottish Highlands; Bavaria (near Garmisch-Partenkirchen - ja, ich spreche ein bischen Deutsch); near Ottawa, Ontario; or a ranch east of Fairbanks, Alaska. (These are where friends are, not places I own. I wish!) I prefer high latitudes and/or high altitudes when vacationing.

An intro full of adjectives: Middle aged, bear-type pudgy body, blond & increasingly grey, especially at the temples and beard, blue eyes, 6' tall. Life-partnered with two wonderful women, one 8 yrs younger, the other 18 yrs younger, with each now for as long as our respective age diff; we cohabitate. Raising twin kids born 2002. Politically progressive. Widely traveled, former ex-pat (Germany and England). College dropout. Work mostly at home as customer-facing support engineer.

Hi, all! Heard about this particular Mastodon instance from your LotSw podcast. Thanks for the invitation to join in the conversation. I'll offer an introduction in the next posting.

Swingset.Social

We are swingers, polyamorous, sex positive, nonmonogamous, kinky, and accepting folk. We are consent and kink aware, welcoming to people of color, and LGBTQIA+ inclusive.

We discuss a lot of things here; podcasts, swinging, polyamory, kink, nonmonogamy, and sex-positivity, and we expect our users to respect general mastodon community standards surrounding using content warnings (CW) for politics, tough discussions, nudity, and graphic kink / bdsm. Viewer discretion is advised.

If you're cool with all this, you can apply to join our little community by visiting our application page and we'll let you in!